Re-imagining Schools for the Future

This 2018-19 team, once again applied as individuals.  Selected fellows were then teamed with a group of other big thinkers.  Over the course of the year they will explore a design question framed by the guiding inquiry:

"How might we re-imagine our current schools so that we sustain, flourish and thrive into the future?"

2017- 2018 Fellowship Awardees

  • Jennifer Davenport, Art Teacher, Saint George’s School
  • John Harnetiaux, Director of Outdoor Education, Catlin Gabel School
  • Michael Hyde, STEAM and Maker Integrator, Portland Jewish Academy
  • Roberta Renton, Director of Business Operations, Seattle Girls’ School
  • Joe Romano, Faculty / Librarian / Innovative Projects Coordinator, Annie Wright Schools
  • Allison Taylor, Primary Division Assistant and Registrar, The Evergreen School